St Paul's trilogy

As I'm now walking via the duck pond each morning I'm also walking past St Paul's. In the right morning sun or the brighter evenings it's irresistible.

As I passed a bus at a bus stop this morning it was beeping as a ramp was coming out from the door as a lady in a wheel chair was disembarking. I didn't know that they could do that.

Bicarbonate of Soda miscellaneous uses:
If you wear rubber gloves it's very annoying if they are damp inside when you put them on. Sprinkle in some bicarb. It dries them out and also makes them easier to put on.

And rather than using harmful chemicals to clean the oven, mix some with a small quantity of water to make a paste. Rub onto the stains and leave over night. I'll let you know tomorrow if it's worked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.