My new life!

By Beccy16

Head shake!

This is me this morning holding the weight I have lost! It weighs a tonne! How on earth I carried this around on my body is beyond me I could hardly hold it to get the photo took.

What a boost it has given me.....I feel great and I'm starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel even though I do still have a long journey ahead of me.

Starting this in November I thought the way I was living my life was what I deserved but now I have seen that small changes can make a great difference and no way did I deserve that!!!

Talk about giving my head a massive shake and I cannot wait to start feeling even more better about myself and being even happier than I feel now! I just need to stop feeling not good enough for people when in fact if you don't want to be in my life then you are not good enough for me!

Happy weekend blippers spreading my positive vibes to you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.