Prepping for my first wedding fayre

I've got a wedding fayre on Sunday... my first one. They're so hard to get into as a photographer as we are ten a penny :-( I've managed to get a couple though and will keep looking for more. I'm planning to decorate my stall with these to draw people in. Everyone likes vintage cameras, right? I'm also sharing my stall with a friend, who's husband has designed a photo sharing app for guests, so I'll have some company. I shot their wedding and our service/product kinda compliments each other. Along with the cameras pictured, I'll also have a portfolio book, sample album, an example of my USB sticks/boxes and some business cards, along with my laptop, showing my homepage slideshow. So I think it should look good. If all else fails, we have sweets to tempt people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.