Surprise, surprise!

No surprise to see where I have been today, is there? I had to go to M& S today, to pick up an order I placed last week, when they had 20% off.  We then did the food shop, and afterwards visited the coffee shop. I bought myself a bar of rose & violet dark chocolate, and will have one square, as a treat , now and again. I have given up  eating sweets and chocolate  for quite some time, so it will be a nice treat. Can't believe myself how good I have been, as I have the sweetest tooth, ever. On the way home, we stopped off at Lidl, to get some basics, and  then home. It's the Wales v France rugby match tonight , and the kick off is at 8 'o clock. It's a shame that Shetland won't be on this week. Hope you all have a good weekend, and stay warm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.