Blossom

It’s funny how I tried to take a photo of this blossom the other day and the blue sky and sunshine just didn’t work at all.  Sometimes, you have to persist.

Grey days have their benefits and I loved this sign of spring.

Coincidentally, I’ve been asked to do two websites on WordPress in the last couple of weeks, both for people I’ve helped before.  I did my only other (simple) one a year ago, which is a long time in my recall ability. I don’t really do WordPress.  

But I said yes.  What a nutter!  

I did have some exceptionally clear caveats but they still wanted help.  I’ve had a bit of a roller coaster but have enjoyed learning as I go.  I don’t think I’ll ever blossom in my coding ability but at least I can do bold, new line and a weblink now! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.