Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Music Sunday

I spent a couple of days visiting friends north of here, attending a 60th birthday party for a friend... a music party in which most of us brought instruments and sat around their living room and played. As I've not picked up my guitar in many many months, I merely enjoyed the music and took loads of photos, hoping to have photographed everyone who attended.

This photo was taken in the kitchen of my friends' home's kitchen. These chimes hang above the sink, and as the birthday boy and I talked over coffee, I saw today's blip and went to grab the camera. (By the way, my friends are the parents of the person to whom these chimes belong.)

I suppose that they can't really be called wind chimes since they're indoors, eh?



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.