Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Film star friday
Got up and went to the gym, I haven't been for a couple of weeks for my walking, cycling and swimming routine. Was exhausted by the time I finished. Came home and set up for my Mary Poppins shot in the garden. I thoroughly enjoyed it and can't believe how in focus it is. The bag is my old work bag and some parents referred to it as a Mary Poppins bag. It's still full of work things, musical instruments, toys and a file of papers. The umbrella of course is Bella's. Went to Bolton to see Alex my osteopath, we worked out I've been seeing him for 10 years!!!! All due to a broken leg when I was 1, it was a green stick fracture and they did nothing about it in those days, I did use to shuffle around on my bottom. It was only when I asked my parents had I ever broken my leg, they said yes!!!!! I was 45!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.