Imperfect...

but still pretty crocus for Flower Friday :)

I didn't have a very good start to the day when firstly I was nearly involved in an accident on the motorway, and then got trapped in the lift on the third floor all whilst on my way into work today!!!   I was extremely glad to be released (in fact I didn't press the alarm, I pressed the ground floor button and thankfully the lift went down and the doors opened at the bottom so I was able to get out and tell the Receptionist!).  I got an email of apology from the Building Manager too....

A quiet day while my Manager is away and a chance to catch up on a few things and start a project he's asked me to do :)

Very glad to be home, and already in pjs, I will try again to watch Vera on the laptop (for the third time this week, as so far I've fallen asleep every evening I've tried)...

Tomorrow I must start the hunt for a new cooker...any advice anyone can give, I'd be grateful :)

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.