Realgrumpytyke

By Realgrumpytyke

Hooligans?

I came across Miles when he posted an excellent video on Facebook protesting that enjoying doing acrobatics on scooters did not make him and his friends hooligans. I contacted him and said I'd like to do a story about him on the village website. Today I met him for a chat and to take some photographs.
During our chat I learned that he is a keen photographer and has chosen to do GCSE in photography this year.
Of course I told him about blipfoto and hope we might have a new blipper in the future.
The light was far from ideal and I in no way consider myself of sports photographer but I managed a blip. I'm hoping to have another session when the light is much better and then I'll probably take along a film camera too.
I've put a more colourful shot as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.