Reikes small life...

By Reike

Ratho Climbing centre

It's been a while that I have been climbing (the last time outdoors our friend had to be helicoptered off after falling off the ridge we had climbed on), and an even longer while since I was climbing at Ratho!
I had said before that I am not so keen on climbing anymore but I found out that it's also very important who your climbing partner is! Being together with people that I trust and love, it was very, very good fun!!! Plus I did six routes and I could have done more, but I thought better to stop at the right time :)
Oh yes, and Laura lost her lead climbing virginity today as well!

The woman from the dog holiday place sent a video of Djeili and other dogs playing in the snow, and that's not what an unhappy dog looks like!!! I'm so happy that she enjoys her time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.