Flower Friday ......

 ....... 26 (FF26).

This is the "exploded gerbera" from whence the  "dancing fairies"  came last Friday.

Kinda nice on a big screen.

It has been saved in a box (along with all its other fairies) since then for using on a day like this - I left the house at midnight and walked back in at 7pm - 19 hours, 320 miles driven and two flights taken ....... a long old day for sure and not a lot of mojo to set up fresh flowers in my kitchen studio - just too tired.

This weekend is going to be hectic - up to Bradford (yet more driving) to meet with No. 1 stepson and four stepgrandchildren for an afternoon of ten pin bowling and then on Sunday a meal with my Mum's only sister and her husband - will a Saturday blip get uploaded??  Not too sure.
It will all be fun anyway and I haven't bowled for years!!

FlowerFriday Hearts and Honourable Mentions will be done on Monday - really looking forward to looking through all your lovely journal entries.

Thank you for all your comments and stars on my ''Great Wall of China'' yesterday - a lazy abstract but, I thought, quite pretty!!!

Think I may go to bed now ....... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.