Snow Down Under

By snowy

CYCLING GRANNY:

It is tough being a model, there are so many things you have to think about. The light, which angle is best for the sun, is the wind coming from the west, should I remove one balloon ? The umbrella is too 'over the top', I don't like the flowers in my helmet. What about my basket ? Decisions, decisions. I'll put the tripod here, the bike over there & try to get Mt Roy as my background........lights, camera, action. So it was, a delightful, fun morning with the much loved, CYCLING GRANNY.

In the afternoon I had a surprise visit from Travelling Kiwi, & we had a long chat about their impending visit to Sth Africa. Love talking about Sth Africa !

It set me thinking how I've had most Wanaka blippers through the garden, C. G., T. K., Mumma Hen, & Moose, but never Tussock.

A lovely afternoon, a slight breeze, but very pleasant. I have loved my day, thank you Granny for making it !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.