Regine

By Regine

Fail.

We all know the Netherlands are famous for a number of things, but my favourite reason by far is (are?) bicycles :) There are even scientific papers on the subject.. not sure if I trust this one, it has very little references...

There are only a few reasons why I would fall off my bicycle, and getting my shoelaces tangled up in the pedal is one of them. The last time this happened to me is about 5 years ago, and I was only going about 0.01 km/hr, so I didn't hurt myself. My phone didn't survive the crash though :(
Other reasons why I would fall off a bicycle are getting on one bicycle with too many drunk people, and snow. I don't cycle when it snows.

No worries, this is not my shoe or my bicycle. I'm sure the person whose shoe this is had a splendid night and was too tired to get the shoelaces untangled ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.