Hanullis

By Hanulli

Drip-drop

We had a nice, sunny morning walk with Omo.
Back home, he tried to drink some water from his water bowl in the garden, but, hehe, there was still a thin layer of ice on it. (Omo looked very confused :-D ) I removed the ice for my thirsty dog. On the backside of the layer were thin prongs - I never noticed someting like that.
I hurried to fetch the camera.... you can see the result in the extra.
As expected the ice melted quickly and broke into two halves.
So one piece became the background for the bokeh and the other made the drip-drops for the blip.

I notice that I fail again and again with catching up your journals.
My time for blip is in the late evening, but sometimes there are other important things to do (sleep, researching something for Grandpa, grooming Omo or my absolute favourite: ironing :-(((    )
Sorry for that....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.