Life Is Full Of Pictures

By ChrisJordan

Elizabeth

I have been admiring the pictures taken by one of our church members, Elizabeth, for quite some time.  Her pictures are beautiful and stunning, and she has a real eye for natural light photography especially of children and families.  Several months before Christmas Elizabeth organized a class for moms so they could learn to take better pictures of their children.  I saw the ad and commented to my wife that I would like to attend a class taught by Elizabeth, but not with a room full of moms.  Haha!  So, my wife being the considerate and kind person she is, talked with Elizabeth about me taking a lesson to improve my photography skills and as a result I received a private lesson with her for Christmas as a gift from my wife, Cheryl.   What an awesome Christmas present!  Thanks Cheryl!  This is a picture I took during my Photography lesson with Elizabeth yesterday at a local coffee shop.  See the additional shots below.  Thanks Elizabeth, I learned a lot!  Check out her beautiful pictures at Simply E3 Photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.