Travelodge

Well - I was unsure what to blip. I have photos of pink balloons being released, Noo relaxing in his undies at my mum's, and various hotel pics. I opted for this - a snap of the boys heading to the dining room in our Travelodge 'hotel' this evening. I liked the perspective.....

Noo has recovered completely from his unfortunate vomiting incident. Phew! We got up late for us! and had a leisurely breakfast before heading to my Mam's house. We enjoyed a visit from Jarred (my oldest and hairiest nephew), my sister Anna, and my younger nephew, Ethan. GravyC ran to Eston Nab and back before valeting my car. He is (and already was) my hero! My Mamma took care of our laundry. All is well in the world again, and I'm not even thinking about the return journey tomorrow......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.