Tidy

An earlier than I might have liked awakening with a bark from Bailey a bit after 6am. He went out in the garden and then back into his crate with one bark of complaint but no more. I finished off Poldark number 11 (just one more to go) before going back to sleep for a while. 

We both got up eventually to head off for his appointment. He was pleased to see Jess who always makes such a fuss of him. I headed over for a proper catch up with a friend that I haven't seen since before Christmas before going back to collect Bailey. 

Not sure what we've done for the rest of the day really. Bailey has slept, I've done a bit of tidying, a few weekend job and a bit of catch-up telly. I will need to be more productive tomorrow, perhaps getting the new lens outside; although it's not doing too bad inside. Definitely a good purchase.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.