Kitchen Hands

These guys work in a restaurant on the way to work.. It's a very expensive restaurant. As you may be able to see in the poster behind the, the specialty of this restaurant is - SEA CUCUMBER. I had one once when I was in Jinan. The only reason I ate it was because I was at a big dinner with the Owner of all our schools and didn't want to cause offense by NOT eating it.. IT was awful.

These guys are sitting outside on the sidewalk, preparing veggies for the evening dinner rush. In most restaurants, the staff sit outside on the street, drop the veggies on the ground and then prepare/clean/peel them. They are preparing Chinese beans. They taste good but I doubt I will ever venture into this restaurant to taste theirs.

The detail in large is much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.