This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Tonight is the night! Our opening for a place called home at the Arts Center of the Ozarks. Today we just keep cool and wait until tonight. While we were waiting these lovely flowers arrived from my friend Krista who knew me when I lived in Oregon in the 90's. It was very kind of her.

We hope the show is well attended and received. I have a goal of how many sales I would like... (just for fun)

Oh, in other news today, I was approached about a large possible commission for a boutique hotel here in town. It is incredibly exciting and if it goes through, it will probably turn my whole year around financially. I am not saying much about it as nothing has been signed. So mum's the word. I have a meeting on Monday. Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.