CanCarrier

By CanCarrier

Dunsappie Loch again.

The weather was glorious. My living room faces south so I was tempted to just sit on the sofa and enjoy the sunshine, but somehow it is nicer to be out in it, so I took a wander up Arthur's Seat.

Many folks were enjoying the sunshine with dogs and kids and cameras. A collie dog got all excited and tried to round me up, and small boy misjudged his target and nearly hit me with a frisbee.

The silliest thing was the girl with her cat on a leash. I've seen people walk dogs with the dog trailing behind, and I've seen dogs walking their people with their owners just about having their arms pulled out of the their sockets, but this was a different situation. The cat sat on a log, the girl held the leash and they both just enjoyed their surroundings. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.