eceerenler

By eceerenler

Just One Wall

      The one wall of every ten floor filled with pictures of women, men, animals, movies, sentences and children. The lights are making them attractive and make me want to observe all of them one by one even if it is not possible. Some of them are award winning. They have date that shows when they took, which makes them important in my sight. Looking down makes me feel as if I was falling down from tenth floor and this fear surrounds me.


       Small tricks grab people's attention, and sometimes what we need is just adding small details to make the creature more beautiful. One of the life lesson that I get from this photo is grabbing people’s attention related with adding some charming tricks even if the creature is not really pleasant. For example, my project wasn’t good enough by oneself, but then I added decorations and my teacher liked it very much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.