Forth Bridge

Although I no longer usually work on Mondays today I was over in Fife for a meeting. It all went fine and I was given a lovely bunch of flowers as it will be the last work meeting I have with this team. It's been good to recall some of the creative work we've done over the years. As I had the dog with me today I stopped at South Queensferry to see how the new Forth crossing is coming along and have a wee walk. It was cold though, and the lovely bright sun of the past week seems to have been chased away by the clouds.

I could have blipped the road bridge and the construction work but I can never really see past the rail bridge which is one of my favourite structures ever. It has featured in several past blips I know but so what.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.