Now is all you have

By AgnesSkula

Baby girl

I photographed this little baby girl today, she's 5 days old and just adorable.
I'm slowly finding out what it is that I want to do with my photography skills/interest/talent.
I bought an online photography class from a newborn photographer called Julia Kelleher. I absolutely love her work and I learned so much.  I've also been learning from Kelly Brown an Australian photographer.  I'm trying to make my own style from what I learned from the two of them and I hope I'm on the right track :)  
Julia Kelleher says "don't copy, steal" meaning you should not copy other peoples work but use it to learn from it, at least that's how I interpret it and that's what I'm trying to do. 

P.s. I quit the February photography challenge , it didn't inspire me enough. My every day has a very regular routine and sometimes it's just not that interesting. The projects my shoes and my bathroom closet just made me want to quit. I took some photos though and I'll publish it in the next few days. 

I just place one more pic in extras ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.