Frustrated Artist

By Apothecary7

Watcher

Day off, I check the rota several times after last week, and a lovely bright start to the day :-)
Went through to M&S in Dundee for some groceries and had tea and croissant in the cafe :-)
On the way home we stopped at Broughty Ferry to donate some books to the Oxfam shop. Some more casualties from our tidying :-)
We then took Maeve for a brief walk round Broughty Ferry.
Back home there was a letter from our solicitors relating to our house purchase :-)
So many things to arrange for our move west to Campbeltown :-)
Yes we are moving back west and this will help explain all that tidying we have been doing :-)
I have accepted a post down in Campbeltown and should start there the last week in April :-)

I thought it only fitting that I should blip probably the last work I will finish here in Carnoustie as I doubt I'll have much time for art in the weeks ahead.
Exciting times :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.