Medical Building

Periodically the medical practice at which I am registered like me to put in an appearance. I think they want reassurance I am still around and have not absconded to Italy without telling them. So I have showed myself, and we all seemed satisfied, so hopefully I will not be coming this way again for an examination in the near future. The next visit may be flu vaccination time around the end of October..

The practice used to be in an older building much nearer to where I live. This is further away, and on the edge of what I would consider to be walking distance. Still walk I did, and despite the cloud the weather was not unpleasant. Feeling quite virtuous after my visit I thought I could have celebrated with a large glass of wine, but reason prevailed and I resisted the temptation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.