Wow....4 years on.....

Who would have known- 4 years blipping. Where do I start???? i was going to do great things in Photoshop.....but time has a habit of disappearing... So to use a great word, from a great lady (Rainie), this bit of fartnarkling will have to do. 
I would like to thank all those wonderful people I have met through blipping....a lot in person, and some I have yet to meet. What an amazing group this is. Thankyou  to the support I have had over a difficult time when I was sick in Mongolia..blip kept me going then....on to now when I love sharing the antics at the Wildlife Hospital I volunteer at. The inmates we have are so interesting. Many, many thanks should also go to the "Fab Four" who have put time and energy into keeping Blip continuing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.