My Garden, Kronenburg

This morning early as I was hanging out the washing I spied this fully blown rose looking ever so beautiful, love the extra as well taken from the back view. Both straight out of the camera which doesn't make them really true to colour as the pink is more cerise or  with a burgundy look. They say the camera doesn't lie but is does in this instant. However I don't know how to make it true to colour so left well alone.

Lucky I took it as was the only time I had a chance to pick up the camera today. Gardened all morning, then a camera club friend arrived to see if I would frame up some photos for him, did that and then a couple came to go over their wedding service which I am taking on Saturday.

 Mowed lawns  and then after my meal a friend from Scotland arrived unexpectedly for a visit. The story of my life. Great to see her she is visiting her daughter here in Pleasant Point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.