Of Lyte And Darke

By Fiere

Shoes

Finally, an end to the unceasing boredom came today. Got to go out shopping, and we had sushi again. I got a little pancake from the sushi place, which was delicious. Off to St. Lukes and we raced around looking for stuff that people need. I actually need a few new things but mum didn't seem keen to spend anymore money so I mostly left it.

Decided that I really needed a jacket, as I'm constantly cold in the mornings at school, and also because I hadn't got the opportunity to buy anything or even really look for anything as it was not a 'let's have a slow look around' day because mum was with us :P So we went through K-mart then through to Hallensteins, where I got... a leather jacket :L pretty happy with it, and I can't believe I liked it as I thought I would never like leather :P Hope people at school don't think I'm copying them. It's so WARM though :D

These are my brother's new shoes, which he'll undoubtedly wear out very quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.