Marsupium Photography

By magi

superbrain

I seem to be going back in time: some rummaging around the Drummond St basement produced some old manuals. I particularly liked the superbrain one from the late 70ies. 

I also went to the National Museum. As part of the science festival they had a job fair were kids could find out about exciting future careers. There were some very excellent stands. I had a really nice chat with some people from EDF about nuclear power, watched some kids perform keyhole surgery and saw others program and take engines apart. I was most impressed with a sand pit onto which corresponding contour lines were projected (see extra). 

Finally, I also checked out the Fossil Hunters exhibition which is really good and well worth seeing. 

Very finally, an on topic youtube clip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.