investigations of a dag

By kasty

Pocari Sweat

this can of Japanese pocari sweat was brought to me by my work friend Christian.

As a keen Aikido practitioner he claims it's the perfect post workout rehydration drink but also enjoyed with a cheeky gin by Japanese business types.

I used it as a hangover cure after a splurge in the pub and packing drunk to go on holiday. I survived so therefore it get's my recommendation despite the dubious underarm evoking name and musty taste.

In other news the city is awash with abandoned wellies (aka mud boats for the feet from T in the park). I remember abandoning my Glasto ones into a large bin bag that inflated ominously for a few months before I plucked up the courage to abandon it to the civic authorities for chemical weapons testing (i.e. dumped it into a wheelie bin that wheeled itself to a neighbours drive)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.