Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Working on the roof decks...

I’ve blipped our painter/handyman going up the ladder of our condo before to the roof … (Here's one...) Here’s where he’s working.  (extra in color with more)  Yesterday he would have been blown off I fear, (altho this lean-to structure he built survived…) but today is quiet.    He’s excellent at creative nasty repair work and he likes to work with a view!  At his pace. :-)

Oskar was home from school and here all afternoon so no progress on my photo course… but liked this plain old BandW anyway.. (Im getting quite fond of BW if truth be told…)

And tonight we’re off to Donizetti’s Mary Stuart at the opera..never preformed here before!~  I’m really looking forward to it!!   The Metropolitan did it recently and it sounded gorgeous on the radio.
Also today the TV Cable mess got sorted and fixed finally!!   Took a second repair guy...(Oskar said I should have taken his picture working!)

The WBC is People at Work this week... so I've got a mini series...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.