It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Busy Busy

Goodness, I think today has been the first day since early this year that I had not taken a single photograph or even thought about it until this blip. I have become so attached to my camera(s) that the day is not complete without some photography. So this is an emergency iPhone

The day was not without some photographic content as one of my jobs in the to do list was to select 4 shots for a magazine article that I am appearing in. Yes my first magazine appearance. I have to say it has come about by luck and the fact that the mag needed to fill some space at the last minute. But beggars can't be choosers.

Look out for me in an issue of Amateur Photographer over the next few weeks. It will probably be a small piece.

Have a good weekend all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.