Abstracted Bubbles galore

It was a beautiful morning so I worked in the garden, moving pots of daffodils and irises to a spot under the lime tree where they'll be seen from the kitchen.  I'm gradually getting to know what works and what doesn't, where's wet and where stays dry.

I found some more poo on the conservatory floor this morning so cleared the tray of geraniums, only to find a giant caterpillar in the bottom.  So my collection to date is one new huge caterpillar (see extra), one very, very tiny caterpillar that's sewn itself in between two leaves, and three different chrysalises.  I can feel how overwhelmed with excitement you all are.

This afternoon I've been out to meet the old crocks for tea and cake.  We all met at a Rosemary Conley class in the next village and then started to go walking once a month but time has taken its toll on some and we now just meet up for a natter.

The picture is of the bubbles left in the sink after I did the washing up this morning, but with added colour.  That's it folks, my contribution to Abstract Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.