wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Waves.....

I am free again. Free to be me again.
Free to feel once more the beauty of the shore ....waving to the beach. Wondering will it ever reach it's destination, hesitation , brings me back again.......

I wrote that song many years ago. I think the waves today told me to brush it off and take it out again.

When ever I am sad or frustrated or down, I go to the ocean. As I sit in the freezing crisp air, my spirit is alive. The earth will speak to you and the ocean has mud wisdom to depart.......yesterday's was:



Get to the bathroom before you pee your pants. I listened.

Much wisdom Mother Earth.

And of course , I pass it on to you.

I am back blipping a few. Take a peek.
TTB will be here this weekend. His take a lot of time. What with his run on sentences and such.
Sweet dreams down under and good afternoon to the north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.