Leo's Hedwig

I couldn't resist picking up this little fella for Leo today. He is dressing up as Harry Potter for school tomorrow, so thought he could have a little Hedwig too.

The Harry Potter books I ordered for him arrived today too and he settled down at bedtime to make a start on the Philosopher's Stone. Hope he enjoys them as much as I did.

I don't suppose much schoolwork will get done tomorrow as they will all be over excited to be dressed up for World Book Day.

I doubt Friday at work will be anywhere near as exciting but at least the week has flown by. I've spent most of the week ploughing through some really repetitive stuff but at least it makes the minutes tick by quickly. Can't quite believe the weekend is upon us already. Even better is the fact that we have a free weekend to do whatever we like. Now, we just need the weather to buck up a bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.