Don't Tread On Me

Well... has been interesting to see how many views I got with yesterday's thumbnail.  lol

I have tried it all in the last week and the votes are in, sex sells.  I had a cute girl missing her front tooth, a red Ferrari, a cute baby boy holding a futuristic weapon, a photo of pork at the super, a cudly baby sleeping, an artistic tram shot basking in afternoon light....  the girl in lingerie on the Billboard is the clear winner!!

Well, now on to a religious theme to balance out the other sins.  After dropping CC at school, I ducked into this very beautiful Church.   I took some interesting pictures, but like this of a snake on the rim of the font at the entry.  I supposed the wicked get bitten when trying to touch the holy water?  I don't know, but I did check the teeth that seem adequately sharp.  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.