photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 63 of 366 - From the New to the Old!

Today's image was taken in the City Centre of Coventry. It is a view looking over toward the Spire of the Old Coventry Cathedral ruins. This was taken while I was standing near the West Screen Window of the Modern Coventry Cathedral looking past the Cross and columns the connect the two cathedrals together.

The photo was taken using the App ExposerGL on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Lightroom to edit the image. I applied some of the Dehaze setting to the image. I then changed the white balance and applied a little extra saturation and vibrance. I also applied a little noise reduction and Clarity. I then used the app Painteresque to apply a custom version of the Painteresque 2 filter to the picture. Finally I used the app Laminar Pro to apply the Sandstone texture and the Snap Stack frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.