Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Schoolbus

Got home last night at about 9:30; whizzed out this morning to do my Live Arts thing; then attended the funeral/memorial service for a much loved Live Arts volunteer who suddenly died over the past weekend at the age of 63 (there was a mention of some kind of blood disease - but I don't really know if that was the "cause"). I'm suffering from a bit of whiplash!

On the way home - after a quick trip to the grocery store to pick up a few things that seemed to be all gone - I realized I was going to need a blip. I seemed to be following a school bus, so I snapped a shot when we stopped to let some child off and fiddled with it using one of my trusty iPhone apps. Paper Artist, it's called.

I have the feeling that it's going to take me a while to get back in control of my life. Then again, it's currently snowing - so maybe tomorrow will be a snow day... they're good for catching up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.