Brave!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!  

Normally I HATE the vacuum cleaner!!  Today we were invaded by even worse monsters and aliens!!  Their Commander was our surprisingly-friendly Carpet Cleaning man!!  He comes to visit us about once or twice a year. I decided I was going to be super brave!  Well, he needed some supervision, to be sure!  Mum was quite shocked that I was willing to get so close to the monster machines. I even liked that flying saucer-like one - it was blowing cold air and I quite liked how it made my ears blow in the wind, though warm air would have been a bit nicer!  

The poor man - Mum handed him one of her crazy smoothies - I think he was too polite to say no!  But in the end he smiled and said it was surprisingly tasty - even though it had things in it like spinach and broccoli as well as pear, grapes and blueberries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.