From Top To Toe .Part 2.

Here are two more of my  A Team .Both are  excellent in their career but and individuals with a sense of humour plus an ability to make life so much better for all who meet them .
My HairStylist  is very skilled  and cuts it so well it holds the shape for at least two months ,hence I'm not there every couple of weeks . Still call in though as there is always a coffee and time for a chat . 
Years ago my late mother told me that care of the feet was essential . For once I listened and emulated. She was spot on. Every 5 or 6 weeks I go and have my' tootsies' properly seen to .by this wonderful young lady .When all is seen to there's a foot massage and I walk out on air .
Top and toes  is the case here .Two  people who I really value as they give me a sense of well being.
Note ) It is astonishing how any early signals of illness can be spotted by a well trained Hairdresser and a medically trained Chiropodist . They serve a double role. Money well spent .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.