Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Tersefanou Owner's Group

Got to my dining table "office" for 9am and got on with a few things for current employer, and also for myself! G came home unexpectedly, so we had lunch together. She managed a rest before heading out to tutor a teenager, then back home briefly, then out again to help with children's church!!

I worked on a flyer for a service I'd like to offer, hoping to have some takers at the get together we went to later in the evening. Had quite a time having just 90 minutes between dropping G off, getting some colour printouts, coming home to change and then picking G up again for the evening! It was manic.

My blip is of co-owners of the complex in Cyprus that we have a flat in. Couldn't make it to the last get-together so very pleased to be at this one. It was FUN and very friendly, and we all agreed that we should meet up regularly to share stories of our progress with the bank(s) and completion. Not everyone was able to come sadly. I *just* may have one taker for my service so all that running around could pay off. :)

Got home too late to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.