The mountains of Arran

taken from Ardrishaig this afternoon. I then walked up a forest track I have not explored before and look a great view looking back which I have posted in extras. Not sure which one to blip today but the light on the mountains looked good but then so did the light which picked out the wind farm in the extras.

A busy day changing all my work plans which now means I head to Tiree very early Sunday morning. I am trying to avoid being stranded there at the end of the week when the weather is expected to blow up again.

Super busy at work with the pressure on for a deadline mid April. Deadline working always causes me panic even although I have been doing it for more than 15 years. I always get there in the end.

Must go now football run to do

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.