Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Mudtastic!

Had a lovely day at Fibre East. I was a bit concerned when I drove into the field car park as it was already very very muddy and difficult to control the car. However having dumped parked the Mr PB's car I trudged through the mud to Fibre East. Some Blippers had been to Woolifest which looked really good and I thought this was similar. Not sure if it was but very good.

Had a go at various different things and trudged through the muddy marques looking at all the yummy things. I briefly watched the talk about the sheep who stood to attention (NOT) on the stage. It was raining and my boots had just given in to the water logged ground so did not hang around for the full spiel. I have blipped one of the gorgeous woolly beasties

I could procrastinate no longer and headed back to the car with all my purchases. I was dreading getting out the field as it was getting even thicker mud by now. However there were, and oh how I wish I could have blipped them, (would have done if I had not been driving) 3 lovely PCSO's who pushed me out the car park. I did stop and thank one when safely on concrete road!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.