JAM28

By JAM28

Four Legged Company

If you read my blip yesterday, you'll know that it's a quiet weekend for me. Miss M is away and Mr M is busy rehearsing all day today for the Mark Drama tonight (he left at 8.30am this morning!).

To add to the strange weekend, Young Master M's football match was cancelled for no apparent reason - no rain or frost today, cold but beautifully sunny.

I was up and ready early, so with the boys both still in bed, there was only one place I was going!

Those of you who know me or follow my blip, will know that the beach is my favourite place to be. Aberavon is our nearest beach, just a 25 minute drive away.

So my four legged friends and I enjoyed a lovely walk on the more or less deserted, huge beach. Bliss!

(For anyone interested, that's Swansea in the background)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.