Croft16

By Croft16

Amarylises?

..or Amarylii?

Huge thanks to everyone who commented, gave stars, and favourited my blip from yesterday. You are all wonderful.

I've made a lot of cyber friends (and some real ones LSA!) on my three year journey. Will I keep going? A lot of people decide to stop at a milestone in their blip life, and many I've lost contact with.. Linstena, GSOH. I'll definitely keep going, but if I miss a day, or two, don't fear, I'll be back soon.. I want to take meaningful pictures, and not just snap something because "I've not got a blip yet"..

Today has been showery, and G and I have been doing a few things together. There was a "soup and sweet" do in the hall, but as I wasn't at the meeting where it was planned, I wasn't allocated "jobs", so I stayed at home. There was a Shinty match on the football pitch, KLB v Caithness - not heard the result yet, but there was some fierce snow showers while they were playing. Good job we've got some nice hot showers now..

Been researching a few things, like wood burners, and finally worked out how to build the door frames for the polytunnel! Job for next week..

I've been playing with this out of bound effect for quite a while now, and was quite pleased with it, until I saw the shadows on the window frame. Been back in to try and get rid of them, but can't find a way other than starting again.. NOT doing that..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.