D77

By D77

Two halves

I've been starting to find it quite difficult to post daily on Blip. I used to have loads of ideas but they seem to have dried up.

And so this is the result of my efforts today. Another clichéd sunset photo.

I enjoy Blipping the most when I'm writing about life here and the response from the community is great when I do. Ideally, I would post something interesting about the people and culture in Oman every day, but it's just not possible. There is some interesting stuff in my journal, I think, however it's also littered with Blips where I'm just trying to improve my photography; useful for me I suppose but a bit boring for my subscribers.

Maybe my journal would improve immeasurably from the 'less is more' approach and post the interesting stuff without the 'fillers'. Rightly or wrongly, I'm just loathe to miss a day just now for fear of losing momentum and getting lost amongst the masses.

I'm sure you know what I mean ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.