ShinY

By Shin

Christmas ornaments

I know I keep complaining christmas comes too early and yet I'm heavily preparing for it already. Since the kids will be off after de 17th, it seems to creep up rather sooner than later. I made christmas balls last year and this year I've decided to make "Delfts blauw huisjes" for the kids to give to their friends. I've made a template of the house with little bricks and all. All the windows will have a picture of the classmates and they can use it as a christmas ornament and hang in the tree if they like. I'm still in the middle of collecting everybody's recent pictures. That shouldn't be a problem, since there are two professional photographers at the school and both of us take regular pictures at the school.











Something else that has creeped up is my 400th. It feels only yesterday I had my 365. I know 35 is not as much as 100, but still it feels like this month went by too quickly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.