Like fingerprints

By FrederiqueE12

Spider

My little sister (ma petite soeur qui est en fait ma grande soeur) will not like this one. I have grown found of spiders, they do not scare me and I am quite confortable having them around.

This extra small one was on my balcony and I had to use my manual focus a lot and very precisely to even photograph it. I was amazed to see a web on the picture because it is simply not there with the bare eye. I tried and tried looking for it and could not see it.

I know the picture is not good, but it means something to me because I spent a warm evening on my balcony, listening to music (I was hanging around the P area of my Itune library so PJ Harvey, Placebo, even Plastic Bertrand, little sister will get a laugh out of that), reading a magazine. Red spider and I kept each other company.

I know. I'm weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.