Punctuated with treats

Eclair fun....the chocolate bit is sliding off though...best before today :-)

Mixed day....very very tired. Had a scorching bath this morning in an attempt to wake myself up it worked in limited capacity but I feel the need to go for a snooze...just so I am useful later on. Bought 2 USB sticks so I can actually have all my study in one place as all my other USBs are full of stuff! One is in the shape of a key so I can carry it with me at all times.

Went to the Chinese supermarket. Haven't been there for nearly a year...it was ace. A fabulously fresh stir fry is on the cards for tomorrow.

Got an email off one of my best friends. She lives in London and I don't see her nearly enough (she's actually a blipper) anyway she has had a premonition dream (well I hope it's that not just a normal wacky dream) that I may be celebrating a 'significant' birthday in Thailand with her....let's hope that comes true.... I hope she doesn't mind me posting this but she wrote the line, "I was trying talk to you about balloon arrangements but you were having a fantastic chat with some wild but diminutive south east Asians. " This has really made me laugh...I haven't responded yet...how do you folllow that?! :-D


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.