Mother's day

Gulli and Zeb brought me breakfast in bed and lovely cards and Gulli also gave me some chocolate, see extra shots.

Then Max, Gulli and I went for a walk in Crane park.

Then my brother Tom came over and we had lunch, he has just got back from a lovely holiday in Madeira, Tom, Zeb and I visited my Mum, we took her a card by Max, chocolates and tulips and I bought her a little monkey that said Best Mummy in the World on it and she read it aloud and was very pleased.

Tom bought her some colourful coasters from Madeira and a lovely card and he showed her photos and videos of his holiday on the laptop, Zeb played us some music and we decided to start a new puzzle in the family room. She had a lovely afternoon and so did we.

Tom stayed for dinner!

Then I had an interview with an American radio station....

Now I can relax!!!

PMKE Podcast episode 23 is now ready for your enjoyment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.